webinar register page

Webinar banner
Workday Live Webinar - Human Capital Management
11:30 GMT | 12:30 CET | 13:30 SAST
(Live webinar is also available to UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and South Africa)

You’ll discover:

- Why this application is so popular with customers
- How we’re different from traditional ERP and point solutions
- How this application will help you embrace change

Nov 29, 2019 12:30 PM in Stockholm

* Required information
Loading