Webinar banner
Workday Live Webinar - Human Capital Management
11:30 GMT | 12:30 CET | 13:30 SAST

During this webinar you’ll discover:

- Why this application is so popular with customers
- How we’re different from traditional ERP and point solutions
- How this application will help you embrace change
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: BENELUX Marketing.