Webinar banner
Workday Live Webinar - Financial Management
09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 11:30 SAST

During this webinar you’ll learn how this application:

- Gives you a rapid, complete and accurate picture of your business
- Equips you with relevant, contextual financial insights on any device
- Allows you to embrace organisational process and reporting changes without business disruption
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: BENELUX Marketing.